Children's Enlightenment Cognition Encyclopedia (2 volumes in total)

The whole series of "Encyclopedia of Enlightenment and Cognition for Children" is divided into 2 volumes: "What They Are" and "Secrets of Animals". The content of each book is close to daily life, interesting and practical, from the basic cognition of sound, color and shape, to the abstract cognition of words, time and space, and then guides children to pay attention to the secrets of animals and the magical nature, constantly Broaden the child's broader horizons and cover the baby's cognitive field in an all-round way.

DKK 116,00

Availability: In stock




There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “幼儿启蒙认知小百科(全2册)”
Scroll to Top
we chat logo
summer sale